jkerski-esristaff

COVID-19 Esri Educator Support Office Hours

Blog Post created by jkerski-esristaff Employee on Mar 18, 2020

Given recent events, how can you effectively teach GIS online?   Join Esri higher education team to learn about tools, data, curricular materials, and teaching approaches during these informal virtual office hours.   We’ll present resources and take your questions. Sessions will be recorded so you can watch it asynchronously if you wish.

 

Schedule and recordings: 

 

THURSDAY 19 MARCH 2020 AT 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

TUESDAY 24 MARCH 2020 AT 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

THURSDAY 26 MARCH 2020 AT 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

TUESDAY 31 MARCH 2020 AT 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

THURSDAY 2 APRIL 2020 AT 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

TUESDAY 7 APRIL 2020 AT 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

THURSDAY 9 APRIL 2020 AT 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

TUESDAY 14 APRIL 2020 AT 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

THURSDAY 16 APRIL 2020 AT 5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific

TUESDAY 21 APRIL 2020 AT 12 Noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

 

Instructions:

 

Go to https://zoom.us  > JOIN A MEETING > enter code 437260684  

 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://esri.zoom.us/j/437260684?pwd=Y0Fackd0TGdzL2RzYkdvaFQ4SUtGQT09
    Password: 016251

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +13462487799,437260684#  or +16699006833,437260684#

Or Telephone:
    Dial:
    +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)
    +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)
    +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)
    +1 301 715 8592 (US Toll)
    +1 312 626 6799 (US Toll)
    +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
    855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
    877 853 5257 (US Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 437 260 684
    International numbers available: https://esri.zoom.us/u/a56nAqJ1

Outcomes