Overwrite Hosted Table

04-01-2020 06:43 AM
BrianKaplan
Occasional Contributor

Hi,  I'm having trouble overwriting a hosted table using the python api in Jupyter Notebooks.

I've logged in to the organizational account in the script where I'm an administrator and here is the rest of the code

oldcsv = gis.content.get('ecc751eadabe43c083360c07bb7cghbc')

oldcsvFLC = FeatureLayerCollection.fromitem(oldcsv)

oldcsvFLC.manager.overwrite(r'C:\path\out4.csv')

And the response below.  This test was done on 40 records but I eventually want to use a dataset with >100,000

Any guidance or suggestions would be most welcome.  I simply want to update the hosted table which would be joined to a feature class of admin boundaries.  
Thanks
Brian