QueryTask and DataGrid problem

Jump to solution
03-29-2015 08:13 PM
AbelLudba
New Contributor

Hello

I am new to ArcGIS JavaScript.

I'm using ArcGIS 10 and would like to publish results of a simple Query in a table.

This is my Code: