AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to get the MIN and Max from a while loop - python

Question asked by dabera on Aug 3, 2012
Latest reply on Sep 9, 2013 by ferialferial
Hi Eveyone,

I got the following python code to get the geometry(X, Y, Z) of a polyline feature. It can print all the values. But what I am looking is that, how do we get the MIN and MAX values for Z -value which is an elevation value in my case; and pass it as a variable. I am new to python and having trouble to figure it out. The code is as follows. Thanks in advance for your help.

Daniel A.