Collector Survey123 User Group Recap Feb 2018

615
3
02-20-2018 02:36 PM
ShawnBlaesing-Thompson
New Contributor II
3 3 615

A big thank you to our presenters from last week for the Collector / Survey123 User Group Webinar.

Thank you also to Esri for hosting and managing the recording which can be found here:

https://esri.box.com/shared/static/pih1v2g6b19gr83oq6hkscb52i66jjbw.mp4

 

Kara Harmet/Shawn Blaesing (IADOT) – Talking about a Survey123 app being used by construction staff for taking field samples during construction.

Kara.Harmet@iowadot.us and Shawn.Blaesing-Thompson@iowadot.us

https://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-11413-survey-123-presentation-iowa-dot-feb-2018

 

Roberto Avila (CDOT) and James Pardue (IKEGPS) – Talking about supporting Survey123/Spike integration efforts at Colorado DOT

roberto.avila@state.co.us and  james.pardue@ikegps.com

https://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-11414-cdot-collector-survey123-ugmeeting-feb152018

 

James Tedrick (Esri) JTedrick@esri.com– Survey123 Product Manager with an update

https://community.esri.com/docs/DOC-11415-survey123-update-dotug

 

Our next webinar will be in mid-May and we are still looking for one or two more speakers.  If you are interested please let us know.

Thank you.

Shawn Blaesing-Thompson (Iowa DOT)

Sean Dolan (Esri) Sean_Dolan@esri.com

Tom Brennaman (Esri) tbrenneman@esri.com

3 Comments
PaulCone2
Occasional Contributor

Thank you for posting this.  I didn't know this group existing.  Where can we sign up to be notified of future webinars from this group?

Paul

deleted-user-UxcAu2PHrDQp
Occasional Contributor

Great stuff here.  Shawn and Kara at Iowa DOT do a top notch job creating, deploying collector & Survey 123 forms.  Glad they are working for Iowa DOT.

SeanDolan1
Occasional Contributor II

Hi Paul.  Thanks for your note.  I will gladly add your name to the Collector/Survey123 UG roster, so that you can stay informed of and attend future meetings.  Can you please email me directly at sean_dolan@esri.com?  Thanks!

Labels