Select to view content in your preferred language

SOS - Please help me with UI design

10-26-2013 08:01 AM
ThoaHuynh
New Contributor
Hello everybody,

I am a business analyst. I am designing UI for the web application. I have 2 groups of data:
- Group 1: List of Approved Price
- Group 2: List of Rejected Price
I use filter to see one of them or both of them on the same screen.
My problem is for Group 2 (List of Rejected Price), I want to select some Rejected Price to get approval. I already design the
check-box for user to select Rejected Price. However, this screen contains both list of Approved price and Rejected Price. Approved Price does not need the check-box. It causes the conflict. Could you please help me on this?
---I want both Group 1, Group 2 on the same screen AND user can select Group 2 (Rejected Price) to get approval---
I already research a lot but I can not find the solution. I intend to use check-box for list of Approved Price but disable them. Is this applicable? Because on the grid, it is mandantory to display check-box for all items.  My project is missing deadline therefore thank you so much for your big help.

Thanks and Best Regards,
ThoaHK
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Jason_RobinsonRobinson
Esri Regular Contributor
Hello everybody,

I am a business analyst. I am designing UI for the web application. I have 2 groups of data:
- Group 1: List of Approved Price
- Group 2: List of Rejected Price
I use filter to see one of them or both of them on the same screen.
My problem is for Group 2 (List of Rejected Price), I want to select some Rejected Price to get approval. I already design the
check-box for user to select Rejected Price. However, this screen contains both list of Approved price and Rejected Price. Approved Price does not need the check-box. It causes the conflict. Could you please help me on this?
---I want both Group 1, Group 2 on the same screen AND user can select Group 2 (Rejected Price) to get approval---