Export Statistics Failed in ArcGIS Server Manager

Jump to solution
06-06-2017 08:56 AM
deleted-user-iwYtitJHBIyn
New Contributor II

Hello,

I'm new to ArcGIS Server Manager and attempting to gain some insight into my current running services.  I created a new report detailing the Total Requests for my site in the last 7 days.  I selected Export but received the following error message---"Invalid Token, ClientID does not match Code 498".

Has anyone else run into this issue, and, if so, could you please advise?

Thank you.

Jeff

0 Kudos
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
RandallWilliams
Esri Regular Contributor

Ok. I think that this is a known issue, related to [#BUG-000086206: Unable to export statistics in ArcGIS for Server 10.3 using Internet Explorer 9.]. A support case here in house indicates that the same behavior was observed using ArcGIS for Server 10.3.1 and IE 10 or 11. I tested on 10.5 with IE 11 and didn't see this issue, and confirmed the same in our internal issue management system. Pretty sure you can work around this with Chrome, FF (and likely) Edge.

View solution in original post

6 Replies
RandallWilliams
Esri Regular Contributor

Which version of ArcGIS for Server are you working with? Is this specific to Internet Explorer, or do you see the same issue with other browsers?

0 Kudos
New Contributor II

We are currently running ArcGIS for Server 10.3.1.  Specific to Internet Explorer.  I have not experimented with other browsers at this stage.

0 Kudos
RandallWilliams
Esri Regular Contributor