If I choose to use your QC layout, I get the Change Warning, which I expect, however, when I close ArcMap, and I do not save my changes, shouldn't my settings return to what they were before I selected your template. My expectation is that they should go back to what they were set at prior to choosing your QC layout, if I say No to Save the Changes. If I reopen, the changes that I did not save are still in effect, meaning I get the QC layout regardless of saving or not saving. Is this the expected behavior?