At the bottom of the Hub page there is this link/popup:
This site was built with ArcGIS Hub and uses anonymous tracking to improve performance and analyze site usage in accordance with Esri's Privacy Statement.
With an ACCEPT and a REJECT button. What happens when people click reject? Will the site no longer work? I tried to test it out, but I didn't notice anything different.