When creating a service, I have the option to allow feature access and to allow feature caching. These do not appear to be mutually exclusive options. I will have people in the field using ArcGIS Server services and personnel in the office using ArcGIS Desktop. These users will all connect to the same underlying enterprise geodatabase. My question are:
- What happens to the cache when any one of these users adds, deletes, or otherwise modifies a feature?
- Will the editing user in the field see the cached feature while editing it simultaneously?
"Roj"