If you build a collaboration between 2 systems, both are 11.3, then you update both to 11.5. Should you break the collaboration and reconnect them so they reflect the the updated versions?
I have a couple different systems between Secured and Public facing with different controlled collaborations and even though they were built out at 11.1, then upgrade to 11.3, and now 11.5; they show 11.3 as the build.