Hi,
I do have an Experience, in which my users create and edit polygons. The Polygons are stored in a hosted feature service. in the feature service i allowed editing but did not check the box for "Delete". In The Experience builder Edit widget, I also did not give the users the possibility to delete features.
Now a few weeks working in the Experience, one of my users accidentially deleted multiple polygons and also told me that deleting single polygons was always possible,
I assumed that those settings would have prevented them from deleting features. Is there a missinterpretation of the settings on my side?
Best
David