What happens if you publish a sync-enabled, editable ArcGIS Server feature layer (feature service) that does not have versioning turned on (archiving is on), but select "Create a version for each downloaded map" or "Create a version for each user" instead of "None" in the Sync > Version Creation in the Configuration tab of the Share As Web Layer pane?
More info here:
https://pro.arcgis.com/en/pro-app/3.0/help/data/geodatabases/overview/prepare-feature-layer-data-for-offline.htm
Hello @DNVT ,
I did some research into this and found the following link which shares more details:
Configure a web feature layer—ArcGIS Pro | Documentation under the step 13:
I can do some more digging into this, if this doesn't clarify what you are looking for. Please let me know if this answers the details.
Hope it helps!
Signed in members can post, follow updates, and more. New here? Register a free account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.