I upgraded ArcGIS Pro from 10.8 to 10.8.1. When opening existing layout created from ArcGIS Pro 10.8, the message below pop up every time I open up any layout created from older version.

I tried to fix the issue but the second transformation shown below cannot be edited.

Any suggestion to fix the issue would be greatly appreciated.