I am trying to understand what happens to an ArcGIS Online named user when it is deleted from our org. I'm asking because I recently deleted one, and now need to add it back into our org. But I can't. It apparently still exists, since I get a message saying it's not available to add to our org. And I can add that named user to a group. But I have to click on the option search for users that aren't part of our org. Any information about how deleted named users works is appreciated. Thanks, Mike Koutnik