We created a Collector app and initially shared it with everyone (public). Now that we've refined the app, we'd like to restrict access to some groups we've set up. Is there any way to "undo" our initial public sharing decision?
Thanks,
Dan
Open Content > My Content. Check the check box next to the title of the item you want to share.Click Share >Access (enabled after selecting an item) Uncheck "Every One" and Check only the required groups
You are done
Membros conectados podem postar, seguir atualizações e mais. Novo aqui? Registre uma conta gratuita.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.