Hello,
Is there a way to lock Map Views and Layouts so that the user cannot "X" out of them and delete them? I'm setting up layouts for my user, and am afraid she'll inadvertently "X" out and remove it from the project.
Thank you,
John
"X"ing out as shown in your screen shot does not remove a View from the Project it simply closes the View. The View remains available from the Catalog and can be reopened from there.
Membros conectados podem postar, seguir atualizações e mais. Novo aqui? Registre uma conta gratuita.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.