
With "Delete" button being so close to "Clear" or "Copy" button in ArcGIS Pro attribute table view, it is really easy to click wrongly and accidentally delete currently selected features instead of clearing selection or copying featuers as intended. Please provide some option to enable feature deletion protection (somewhere in settings, or a checkbox directly in the attribute table view next to this button), so if enabled, the user would get warning about deleting the features that he /she would have to confirm. Or if the chechbox is unchecked, the "Delete" button would be disabled. Alternatively, provide "Undo" button in the attribute table view that can restore deleted or wrongly updated objects to previous state.
I am sure many users would appriciate it as it happens sometimes that user accidentally deletes selected records, and there is no way to retrieve them (undo doesn´t work for this case) unless using verioned geodatabase (not always an option).
Thank you