When you "delete protect" a group, you are thus prevented from deleting it.
However, there is no visual indication (similar to "Authoritative Content") of this, and the "Delete group" button is still visible:
Faça login para postar, seguir conteúdo e mais. Novo aqui? Registre-se gratuitamente.