Hi,
I created 2 distributed collaboration between ArcGIS Online and ArcGIS Enterprise with Copy option:
1. ArcGIS Online and ArcGIS Enterprise 10.9.1
When I add feature, delete features, change geometry, change attributes on ArcGIS Enterprise I see every change on ArcGIS Online. That is great.
But when I do things on ArcGIS Online and then sync I see all changes on ArcGIS Enterprise except when I delete feature on ArcGIS Online, the feature stays in database on Enterprise.
How can I have versions on ArcGIS Online and Enterprise the same?
2. ArcGIS Online and ArcGIS Enterprise 10.8.1
I can only edit feature on ArcGIS Online, and on Enterprise this option is disabled and cannot be enabled.
Tnx,
Tomislav Tesla