Good Afternoon,
I have recently migrated a user's content from an older portal to a newer portal. The Share settings defaulted to private, When I try to change to group sharing. The sharing saves and I get the green box that says "sharing updated". However the sharing does change permenantly. In fact, the icons do not change.
I am trying to set the sharing to Private + Group. I want only the group members and the owner to see the item.