Can I delete a Folder in my content without affecting the data that in the folder that was passed to another user of AGOL ? In agol content I have a folder that I was made the owner of temporarily and would now like to delete the folder - as I do not have ownership of the project the folder belongs to.
If I delete the folder from My Content, what happens to the data? Is the folder and data simply deleted from my profile or If I delete it am I deleting the data globally?
The folder has webapps, webmaps, tiling and feature services and other content. I would like to delete the entire folder.