Save the Map Document, with the option Unchecked and use the same MXD next time. It will remain that way...
I just want to revive this topic, is there a way we could permanently uncheck the option to Edit a version of the database with the ability to undo and redo? Everytime I open my arcmap, the option is always checked off?
What if you go to Editor drop down menu > Options > Versioning and uncheck the option to Edit a version of the database with the ability to undo and redo?
Aangemelde leden kunnen berichten plaatsen, updates volgen en meer. Nieuw hier? Registreer een gratis account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.