Weet iemand of na een bepaalde tijd het gebruik van arcgis online zonder te betalen en zonder het account op openbaar te zetten, de informatie wordt verwijderd??<\/P><\/BODY><\/HTML>
I think the English translation would be along the lines of:
Does anyone know if after using ArcGIS Online for free and not making any changes the data there is deleted?
Apologies for any error in translation.
yes, that is the translation
yes, thaat is translation
If you sign up for a 30 day trial and don't convert the trial into a subscription, the account and data will be deleted at some point after the 30 days has passed if you don't access the account. However, at the end of the 30 days, you will have the option to convert the trial to a free public account.
If you sign up for a free public account, your account will not be deleted due to inactivity.
Thanks,
Mike
Aangemelde leden kunnen berichten plaatsen, updates volgen en meer. Nieuw hier? Registreer een gratis account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.