ArcPro is automatically saving edits on the default branch, this is not happening on branch version. There edits are not committed until user clicks on save (or discard).
@Gurunara that is expected behavior:
From the doc
When the Version Management capability is enabled on the web feature layer, you cannot undo and redo edits you make to data in the default version.
@Gurunara - I have developed an ArcGIS Pro add-in that attempts to alert and prevent certain edits when users have features/tables pointing to the branch Default version:Default Version Guard - ArcGIS Pro SDK add-in - Esri CommunityFeature service edits to the Default branch version are "short-type" transactions and that transaction type doesn't have the save/discard capability. See the ProConcepts Editing wiki for more info.
Aangemelde leden kunnen berichten plaatsen, updates volgen en meer. Nieuw hier? Registreer een gratis account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.