It is my understanding that we can delete the %localappdata%\ESRI\ArcGISSettings.xml file to reset Pro settings.
I am wondering if a equivalent setting in the UI would be more efficient and intuitive for users.
Related: Open dialog on same screen as ArcGIS Pro
Add to the idea - GUI feature to export / import global and user config.
There is also:C:\Users\**unspecified**\AppData\Roaming\Esri\ArcGISPro_StrongName_somestring\3.3.0.0\user.config
which I only know about because opening a 3rd Pro concurrent session told me this file was going to be corrupted - first time I've seen that error. 3.2.x was pretty solid for me but 3.3 seems possessed.
Thanks @RTPL_AU.
Related: Perform an ArcGIS Pro soft reset
Meld je aan om te posten, content te volgen en meer. Nieuw hier? Registreer gratis.