We made two storymaps with the only difference that one will be publicy shared and the other one will stay for the organization. The two stories are the same, with the same maps, but only the actions buttons on the map change : for the public one, two buttons are deleted to not show the private data in the map.
We made every element public besides the private layers, but when you consult the story and are not connected the box : connect to your ArcGis account keep showing.
Is there a way to not display this box by default and only show people what they can without access or do we need create two separate maps for the different stories.
Thank you for your help !