Hi, I am working on ArcGIS Online on a shared map. Even after saving the map layer as my own in the "my content" folder, changing information in the attribute table affects the main associated map. Why is it happening so? How can I stop this?
Aangemelde leden kunnen berichten plaatsen, updates volgen en meer. Nieuw hier? Registreer een gratis account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.