Hi there, strange problem encountered. I have a publicly shared StoryMap that was working fine last week. Now, whenever you view it, it prompts you to sign in. The weird part is that it doesn't matter whether you click 'OK' or 'Cancel' -- you can then proceed as if everything is normal and view the story. But I don't want people to be disuaded or discouraged by this inelegant road block.
Does anyone have a solution?
Link to the story: https://arcg.is/vz4qf