When first setting this up, I was asked to define a work area. How do I change it?
Do you mean the work area for downloading a map to use offline?
If so, the only way to change the work area is to delete the map (sync your changes first) and download it again with a new work area.
サインインしたメンバーは投稿、更新のフォローなどができます。初めてですか?無料アカウントを登録してください。
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.