I have a story map that is shared publicly and all maps and data are also shared publicly. When you reach the 4th slide, it prompts for a sign in. If you click cancel, it bypasses and all the data is visible which makes me think it's not a sharing issue.

The storymap and associated web maps and data were at one time only shared to organization. Once permitted to share publicly, I changed the sharing to public.
I'd like to not have rebuild it if possible.
I've seen earlier posts with the similar issues but no resolve. Possible bug?
https://storymaps.arcgis.com/stories/7393775edd37496aadad03c72850bb43