What happens if you publish a sync-enabled, editable ArcGIS Server feature layer (feature service) that does not have versioning turned on (archiving is on), but select "Create a version for each downloaded map" or "Create a version for each user" instead of "None" in the Sync > Version Creation in the Configuration tab of the Share As Web Layer pane?
More info here:
https://pro.arcgis.com/en/pro-app/3.0/help/data/geodatabases/overview/prepare-feature-layer-data-for-offline.htm
Hello @DNVT ,
I did some research into this and found the following link which shares more details:
Configure a web feature layer—ArcGIS Pro | Documentation under the step 13:
I can do some more digging into this, if this doesn't clarify what you are looking for. Please let me know if this answers the details.
Hope it helps!
サインインしたメンバーは投稿、更新のフォローなどができます。初めてですか?無料アカウントを登録してください。
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.