After we Reconcile and Post a version back to default, it would be great if we could delete it without having to close ArcMap, re-open ArcMap, and then delete the version.Thanks!
Connectez-vous pour publier, suivre le contenu, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.