Hi
Apparently someone delete some data of the feature layer file. the system store the previous version with all the layers and create a new version the day the data was deleted. If I delete the feature layer of Nov 1 and share again the feature layers of Oct28, renaming one of the layer as _stakeholder. That could work? Please advise
I deleted the layers with the error and the share again the information with no problem
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.