I am surprised there is no way to roll back edits on ArcGIS Hub. This seems like a basic and necessary feature for any team based CMS. I am deathly afraid of letting any of my team members into my Hub site simply because if they make any unwanted changes or edits there is no way to undo or roll them back.
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.