I am using the ArcGIS Online Save as new layer function on the Visualization tab of the Item Details page to save a copy of the layer as a new item. The feature layer I am working with contains two layers and a table. I would like to save one of the layers as a new layer so I am using the 'save only the current layer' option. However the resulting new layer also contains the table. How can I save the new layer without the table being included? Unfortunately the table contains sensitive data that I do not want the new layer users to be able to access.
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.