I downloaded a map package from Box, made extensive edits to it and saved many times, then closed. When I reopened it, it had all gone back to the original. What happened?
Never mind, I realized I have to save it with a different name. I didn't notice the "read only" notice after the package name. It would be nice if you got some kind of warning or indication that even though the save function works exactly the same as normal, you're not actually saving.
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.