ArcPro is automatically saving edits on the default branch, this is not happening on branch version. There edits are not committed until user clicks on save (or discard).
@Gurunara that is expected behavior:
From the doc
When the Version Management capability is enabled on the web feature layer, you cannot undo and redo edits you make to data in the default version.
@Gurunara - I have developed an ArcGIS Pro add-in that attempts to alert and prevent certain edits when users have features/tables pointing to the branch Default version:Default Version Guard - ArcGIS Pro SDK add-in - Esri CommunityFeature service edits to the Default branch version are "short-type" transactions and that transaction type doesn't have the save/discard capability. See the ProConcepts Editing wiki for more info.
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.