Hi, I am working on ArcGIS Online on a shared map. Even after saving the map layer as my own in the "my content" folder, changing information in the attribute table affects the main associated map. Why is it happening so? How can I stop this?
Les membres connectés peuvent publier, suivre les mises à jour, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.