I learned the hard way that clicking the "X" on the save (project) changes prompt will save your project and close it. This runs counter to how the "X" works in just about every other program and is really counterintuitive. The "X" should behave like the cancel button - return to the project without saving or closing...
This is a bug and can be tracked here: https://support.esri.com/en/bugs/nimbus/QlVHLTAwMDE1MTE3Mw==
If others find this thread because the behavior is affecting (has affected) your work, please visit the bug on support.esri.com and click the Subscribe button.
Thank you!
Connectez-vous pour publier, suivre du contenu, et plus encore. Nouveau ici ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement.