ArcGIS Enterprise (Pro 3.0.1): How to disable the “move edits to base” option that’s set to a particular feature class?
For example, in the screenshot below, the versioning is set to be traditional with enabling “move edits to base” option. How the “move edits to base” option can be unchecked that’s already set for a particular feature class?
