After we Reconcile and Post a version back to default, it would be great if we could delete it without having to close ArcMap, re-open ArcMap, and then delete the version.Thanks!
Inicia sesión para publicar, seguir contenido y más. ¿Nuevo aquí? Regístrate gratis.