I deliver training on Pro and recently discovered that because of my Windows login, the projects were being loaded into the recent project history, even though I deleted the training data which had been used to generate the projects (so technically they are not saved on disc anymore).
Is there a way to delete recent projects from the Pro start up? I don't want to confuse the learners when they start making their own projects with the same names.