We just upgraded to ArcGIS Enterprise 10.7.1 from 10.6 and I inadvertently managed to set up Enterprise Sites by clicking on the icon in the App Launcher. As I understand it this creates a group (which contains lots of warnings about not deleting or modifying) and an app content item, both owned by me. Is it possible to assign this content to a different user or will it be in the future? Seems like a real weakness to have it tied down to an individual user who might not be around for ever.
As we've not actually created any Sites content yet, what would be the consequence of deleting both the app and group and then activating Site via the app launcher again with a different Portal administrator account?