Save the Map Document, with the option Unchecked and use the same MXD next time. It will remain that way...
I just want to revive this topic, is there a way we could permanently uncheck the option to Edit a version of the database with the ability to undo and redo? Everytime I open my arcmap, the option is always checked off?
What if you go to Editor drop down menu > Options > Versioning and uncheck the option to Edit a version of the database with the ability to undo and redo?
Los miembros registrados pueden publicar, seguir actualizaciones y más. ¿Nuevo aquí? Regístrate gratis.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.