I have a Network Tracing application set up. During testing, I tried out the "Save to layer" button on the Output tab of the Network trace widget. It saved successfully and added the layer to the Layer list. Trouble is, I can't figure out how to remove it or reset the application back to default.
Any ideas??
Thank you!
David