When multiple users open the same ArcGIS Pro project in a Sharepoint folder, and save their different edits, a copy with the computer name at the end appears. Is there a way to have the project in "Read-only" mode instead ? Or at least be notified that someone else is working on the file/data (as in excel for example) ?
Thanks !