I would like to know how ArcGIS handles syncing items from a Distributed Collaboration between ArcGIS Online to ArcGIS Enterprise when I restore my environment using WEBGISDR. What happens to:
- Hosted Feature Layers that had been sync from Enterprise to ArcGIS Online but the latest changes are not in the WEBGISDR, will they continue to sync?
- Items that had been shared previously but aren't shared in the restored WEBGISDR, do they get removed from the destination portal?
Would I have to unshare and share all of the collaboration items to get them to sync or is it smart enough to detect changes and overwrite items when it needs to? Will I have to re-share items in the receiving portal if I had shared them with other groups?