Just has a user show me this.
Open a sent survey - this creates a new copy
Save that copy as Draft
Delete the Draft and then it also deletes the sent copy. I also see that it gets rid of the copy from sent as soon as you close the draft.
I am guess this is a bug? User thinks their sent copy got deleted so it is confusing.
Thanks