When I create a new workforce project and share it I am the only one who can go to the configure page to add new assignments/users etc. Is that by design? If someone else needs to change something do they have to take ownership?
Signed in members can post, follow updates, and more. New here? Register a free account.
Find useful guides, FAQs, and documents to help you navigate and make the most of Esri Community.